Alpha Wolf/Holding Absence – The Lost & The Longing Split EP (SharpTone)
Conan – Evidence Of Immortality (Napalm)
Crowne – Live From Studio Groondahl EP (Frontiers)
Dead City Ruins – Shockwave (AFM)
DevilDriver – Clouds Over California: The Studio Albums 2003-2011 Box Set (BMG)
Five Finger Death Punch – Afterlife (Better Noise Music)
Hammer King – Kingdemonium (Napalm)
Heilung – Drif (Season Of Mist)
Holding Absence/Alpha Wolf – The Lost & The Longing Split EP (SharpTone)
I Prevail – True Power (Fearless)
Orthodox – Learning To Dissolve (Century Media)
Pelican – Australasia Re-Release (Thrill Jockey)
Pistols At Dawn – Ascension (Megaforce/MRI)
Russian Circles – Gnosis (Sargent House)
Silversun Pickups – Physical Thrills (New Machine)
Six By Six – Six By Six (InsideOut)
Soilwork – Övergivenheten (Nuclear Blast)
Spite – Dedication To Flesh (Rise)
Spirit Adrift – 20 Centuries Gone (Century Media)
Thundermother – Black And Gold (AFM)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s