Amon Amarth – The Great Heathen Army (Metal Blade)
Andy McCoy – Jukebox Junkie (Cleopatra)
Einherjer – Norse And Dangerous (Live… From The Land Of Legends) (Napalm)
H.E.A.T. – Force Majeure (earMusic)
In Hearts Wake – Green Is The New Black Soundtrack (UNFD)
Insane Clown Posse – Pug Ugly EP (Self)
The Interrupters – In The Wild (Hellcat)
Master – The Human Machine Re-Release (Hammerheart)
Master – The New Elite Re-Release (Hammerheart)
Psycroptic – Divine Council (Prosthetic)
Soulfly – Totem (Nuclear Blast)
Tool – Fear Inoculum Vinyl Re-Release (RCA)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s